Contact Us

Home » Contact Us

Ottawa Managing Editor: John Stokes – editor-in-chief@hollandjames.com

Assistant Co-Managing Editor: Peggy Chang – editorial@hollandjames.com

Advertising Director: Debra Mackenzie – advertise@hollandjames.com

Marketing and New Business Director: J. Singh – marketing@hollandjames.com

Ottawa City Desk and News – news@hollandjames.com

Restaurants – restaurants@hollandjames.com

National News – national-news@hollandjames.com

Arts and Entertainment – entertainment@hollandjames.com

Health – health@hollandjames.com

Lifestyles – lifestyles@hollandjames.com

Business – business@hollandjames.com

Sports – sports@hollandjames.com

Montréal Bureau – montreal@hollandjames.com

Toronto Bureau – toronto@hollandjames.com

Toll-free tel: 1-888-377-2222

Toll-free fax: 1-888-849-2665

Montréal Office: (514) 712-7516

Toronto Office: (416) 996-3403

Mailing Address:

The Daily Sabs

B.P. 24191

300 Eagleson Rd.

Kanata, Ontario   K2M 2C3

Skype: AgoraCosmopolite

TheDailySabs.com is a not-for-profit national newspaper which covers current affairs that includes breaking news, sexuality, lifestyles, apparent alien activity, politics, gaming, and more. It is affiliated to AgoraMedia.ca.